Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lourdes Sanchez

Lourdes Sanchez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Sanchez
"Jessica was able to help me with any questions and concerns. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of mark rozniewski

mark rozniewski

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark rozniewski
"Very professional and out going people."
Profile photo of Patricia Green

Patricia Green

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Green
"Jenn is awesome"
Profile photo of Gloria Klymkow

Gloria Klymkow

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Klymkow
"We recently had an experience with State Farm Insurance of which we might add was a pleasant one. It was a stressful problem but working with the agents made it far more stressless. Jessica and Jen were very efficient and pleasant during the whole time. We got answers to all our questions and results. Jessica helped us with the phone correspondence to State Farm Claims. And problems were solved in a couple of days making us happy and satisfied customers We would highly recommend the State Farm Insurance agent Jenny Rulison and her Staff in Broadalbin NY. Thank you David Klymkow"
Profile photo of Denise Benton

Denise Benton

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Benton
"Recently switched to Jenny Rulison-Fisch after retirement of my other State Farm rep. My initial phone call with them was more helpful than I could have imagined. Responded so quickly. Found me more discounts and was genuinely kind! I feel confident that this is the start of what I hope is a great long term relationship!"
Profile photo of John Steiger

John Steiger

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Steiger
"I switched auto insurance to State Farm last year. At the time they told me about the possibility of saving more on my home insurance, truthfully I forgot about it at the time. This year they contacted me again and asked if I'd thought it over, I took in my old policy and they matched my same coverage with an appreciable savings. They're very patient and courteous when explaining all my questions. It was a great experience for me and saved me more on my insurances."
Profile photo of Debra Brown

Debra Brown

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Brown
"I have had the misfortune of being involved in 3 accidents over the past 5 years, none my fault, and one that was serious. And each and every time the good people at State Farm were the most professional, helpful, courteous people I could have asked for. They are able to quickly take care of everything, thereby leaving me to just worry about me!! They are able to take the stress out of a very stressful situation. Christine, Jenny, and especially Jessica at my local branch are amazing..especially Jessica, who was so helpful to me most recently. I highly recommend the folks at State Farm, locally at Jenny Rulison Finch's angency...they are top notch and get an A+++ from me."
Profile photo of Eileen Hogan

Eileen Hogan

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Hogan
"Everyone was great helping us get our new car insured. We had lost everything in hurricane Ian in Florida. Most of our "paperwork" was lost, including forms of ID. Jenny and her staff were helpful and kind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of james mara

james mara

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james mara
"Jenny and her team member Jessica were a pleasure to work with - friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. They truly reflected the advantages of working with staff within a small office configuration. Jessica especially went the "extra mile" to help us. We look forward to working with this office and State Farm for many years to come."
Profile photo of Andrea Sheerer

Andrea Sheerer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Sheerer
"Very friendly and helpful. Jessica helped me start a new policy and cancel my old one from another company. Also helped me add another policy which gave me a discount."
Profile photo of Debie C

Debie C

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debie C
"Kristi took a great deal of time through emails, texts and in person to generate quotes for us. She was very patient explaining everything. We feel very comfortable that we now have good coverage at a reasonable price. We also very much appreciate having a local office to go to to meet with people in person."
Profile photo of Alyssa Rocas

Alyssa Rocas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Rocas
"Has been very helpful over the last month and a half. Her team went above and beyond to provide answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Dessa Reed

Dessa Reed

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dessa Reed
"I am so thankful I went with State Farm. My agent, Jenny, is so diligent in her communication and so pleasant to speak with over the phone. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dee Parker

Dee Parker

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Parker
"I have been very pleased with the quality of service I have received from this office. They are cordial and return phone calls promptly. They ask questions to be sure they are offering the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of John Swartz

John Swartz

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Swartz
"Made sure everything was correct and made being part of the State Farm Insurance company family was easy."
Profile photo of Kimberly Hentnik

Kimberly Hentnik

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hentnik
"Both Jenny and Jessica met my needs, explained in terms I understood, and the rate was very reasonable. I now have Auto, Renters, and Life insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Vandenburgh

Elizabeth Vandenburgh

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Vandenburgh
"The staff was very thorough with reviewing my policies. I ended up with better coverage and saved a few hundred dollars on my auto premium for the year! I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of ak austin

ak austin

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ak austin
"They got me a great rate! So glad I got a quote.. I honestly thought I had a good rate before comparing to State Farm. Kristi was so nice and helpful and informative. I highly suggest Considering the switch to State Farm. Thanks Again Kristi !!"
Profile photo of Mark Jacob

Mark Jacob

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jacob
"I recently switched from Liberty Mutual (Clifton Park office) to State Farm with Jenny Rulison-Fisch's team. The entire experience from rate quotes to the actual transfer of my Auto, Home, and Umbrella policies was seamless and silky smooth. They made the entire process incredibly simple, with little to no involvement on my behalf whatsoever. And their rates were better than Liberty Mutual's, with both my auto and homeowners LESS. The reason I made the switch to State Farm with Jenny's team was the annual high-rate increases 3-yrs in a row by Liberty Mutual (Homeowners and Umbrella), and I never had one single claim. Additionally, I just added my new wife and her car to the auto policy, which that too was incredibly simple. One phone call to Jessica and she took care of the quoting and issuance of the coverage; even after multiple iterations and changes on my part there was never any pushback or annoyance. It was all done gladly and cheerfully. Aggressive pricing, great coverage, and a National name-brand State Farm Insurance - what else can you ask for? Compared to my former insurance rep at Liberty Mutual (who was basically non-existent and always difficult to work with), this team is second to NONE."
Profile photo of Justin Boles

Justin Boles

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Boles
"Very knowledgeable and responsive insurance agent able to provide the coverage I needed for home and auto at less cost than my previous policies."
Profile photo of Brittany Stearns

Brittany Stearns

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stearns
"My premium is half of what it was now that I'm with State farm❤️"
Profile photo of David Childs

David Childs

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Childs
"Personal service by Jenny and her very capable staff."
Profile photo of Ashley Stewart

Ashley Stewart

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stewart
"Jenny is always accessible and so easy to work with. We use State Farm for our homeowners, and car insurance. We would recommend Jenny to anyone!"
Profile photo of Mekhi pettit

Mekhi pettit

March 16, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Mekhi pettit
"Iffy experience they say they have seen it all but they didn'thave coverage for the I beam that a crane dropped on my car they said I beam damage is not covered nor is the goldfish that was crushed in the passenger side seat it was my life companion my therapist said we were meant to be I guess they don't cover solemates or late model Dotson's"
Profile photo of AugustRush1993

AugustRush1993

May 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by AugustRush1993
"Professional, Knowledgeable, and Helpful staff!"